Evaluate 3 – Personalized Teaching and Learning

The following is a blog for my EOTC course.  I am interested in this because I will be working with personalized learning next year.  I created the following  data for the project.  I had a similar data in my digital photography class that I was teaching.

Untitled2

For my class, the students had to take photos and turn those assignments in for a grade. If you look only 2 of the students did not spend several minutes everyday online for this class.  I would need to look to see if these 2 students were turning in assignment.  If they were not I would suggest they spend more time online.  If there were students who were putting in a lot of time but not turning in assignments, I would recommend remediation. One thing I notice about my classes is you could download the assignment and print it out.  Then complete it and upload it when you were done.  This is what I would be hoping for the last 2 students.  I am not really concerned with the amount of time they put in online as long as they were doing the work offline.

I hope you have enjoyed this blog.

2 thoughts on “Evaluate 3 – Personalized Teaching and Learning

Leave a Reply

