Create 1- Content Map

The following is a blog for my EOTC class. This unit was about creating content maps.  I use a program called C Map Tools to create content maps.    I am not sure if this software is still available .  I had to download some old software to make it work correctly with my computer.

I am creating a content map to explain the chain of command on a film set.  I have worked on this before and am going to attempt to do this again.

One thought on “Create 1- Content Map

Leave a Reply

