Communicate 3 – Feedback

The following is a blog for my EOTC class.  I have written about this scavenger hunt assignment before.  The assignment involves the students taking pictures to demonstrate camera composition.   Here is the student assignment.  I am revamping my grading tool for this assignment. Here is the upgraded rubric.

Please email me if you have any suggestions for the assignment holcomb.ca@gmail.com. Follow me on twitter and subscribe to my blog for more upcoming ideas for your media classroom. Subscribe to my youtube channel for iOS tips.

 

Leave a Reply

