Communicate 2 – Homepages

This is an assignment for my EOTC class.  For this assignment, I created a graphic for my homepage. I don’t think I exactly followed the guidelines for this assignment.  The reason why is Audio Video Technology and Film is equal parts a career tech and fine art class.  For that I thought I should be  artsy and show off some skill.  I also used it to promote a twitter account that I created recently to separate my film tweets from my education tweets.  This a twitter account my students can follow to learn more about the film industry.  Since it resembles a graphic they would see on social media they more likely to follow it.

I hope you enjoyed this blog. Please email me if you have any suggestions holcomb.ca@gmail.com. Follow me on twitter and subscribe to my blog for more upcoming ideas for your media classroom. Subscribe to my youtube channel for iOS tips.

One thought on “Communicate 2 – Homepages

Leave a Reply

