Early Morning Inspiration 

I started this blog as part of an online class, I was involved with.  I wasn’t sure what I was doing, but I had just finished my EdS in Technology.  The class was a MOOC or massive online open class.  Technically, I dropped out/ stopped participating after a few months but  I learned so much. Occasionally, I will post a little something.  Recently, I have ramped it up, and am more focused on what doing which is technology and film.   

The Problem

So what should I do with all the other ideas that pop up in my head that are not as focused?  I am going to create a more personal blog for all of my other rambling that have nothing to do with technology or film.  What I am thinking about is how I spend the other 80% my time…. being a father.  

So why am I posting this here?

Well, it does have to do with technology.   I started the blog here because I am sure someone suggested it.  I really didn’t have a plan when I started, I just did it. So now I am going to take my time, plan this out.  I need a name, I need other social media accounts, I need a site, and a whole lot of other stuff. 

Have you ever started a blog? Where is the best place to do this?  Let me know in the comments below.

Leave a Reply

