Tap That Returns

I am currently working on new episodes of our web series Tap That.  Tap That is web series of instructional videos to help the viewers with their iOS devices.  This started as me recording videos on my iPhone for my mother. She was a new iOS user and too far away for me to help in person.  

Since the series has been on break for a while.  I plan updating the format a little.  Originally, the videos were only about iOS features and native iOS apps.  The plan is to feature other apps available on iOS , such as Facebook Messenger, Instagram and Google Photos.  I expect anyone who had smartphone a few years to be able to easily navigate these apps, but what about those users getting their first device.  Don’t you think your aunt and uncle who held on to their flip phone might need your help. Who s going to help them? I am sure you don’t have all Saturday to show them how to change their ringtone and log into Facebook.  Just send them in our direction and we will be happy to help.  And remember keep tapping.

Leave a Reply

